Aurangabad Election Results 2024: Shiv Sena's Bhumare Asaram maintains lead over AIMIM's Imtiaz Jaleel

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on June 4, 2024

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Shiv Sena

Political party in Maharashtra, India
The BJP has fielded five candidates, its allies Shiv Sena and the NCP two each. The BJP candidates are Pankaja Munde, Yogesh Tilekar, Parinay Phuke, Amit Gorkhe,..
Credit: DNA - Published 36 minutes ago

Shiv Sena and Congress MLAs visit the family of Worli hit and run victim, raising concerns about government involvement. Accusations of underworld connections..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

Rajesh Shah was relieved from the post of the party's deputy leader, reads a one-line notice by Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde-led Shiv Sena's..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

Mihir Shah, the prime suspect in the Mumbai BMW hit-and-run, has been remanded to police custody. Mihir, who is the son of Shiv Sena leader Rajesh Shah, had been..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

The Supreme Court hears a plea from Uddhav Thackeray's faction challenging Speaker Rahul Narwekar's decision naming Eknath Shinde's Shiv Sena bloc as 'real..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

You might like