All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Political party in India

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen is an Indian political party claiming to promote the social, economical, and educational development and effective representation of Muslims, Dalits, other minorities and underprivileged communities in India, based in the Indian state of Telangana, with its head office in the Aghapura, Hyderabad, which has its roots in the Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen.

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen News and Videos   LIVE

โ„น๏ธ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like