Congress Leader Revanth Reddy takes oath as Telangana Chief Minister at Hyderabad’s LB Stadium

Video Credit: Oneindia
Published on December 7, 2023 - Duration: 03:00s

Congress Leader Revanth Reddy takes oath as Telangana Chief Minister at Hyderabad’s LB Stadium

In a captivating ceremony at Hyderabad's LB Stadium, Congress leader Revanth Reddy becomes Telangana's Chief Minister.

The oath of office, a moment of historical significance, is skillfully administered by the esteemed Governor, Tamilisai Soundararajan, adding a touch of grandeur to the unfolding political spectacle.Have a look at this historic event.

#cmrevanthreddy #telanganacm #congress #hyderabad #revanthreddytelanganacm #revanthreddyoathceremony #revanthreddyoathceremonylive ~HT.178~ED.102~GR.125~

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions


Capital of Telangana, India
Guruji Kamaleshwar is a top astrologer in India and Best astrologer in Hyderabad. He has candescent wisdom which will irradiate your business path.
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) MLA G Lasya Nanditha died in a road accident on the Patancheru outer Ring Road in Telangana's Sangerddy district on the outskirts of..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Indian National Congress

Indian political party
Further, the Congress leader said that presenting the Railway Budget separately was a conspiracy to hide these exploits.
Credit: DNA - Published 11 hours ago

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu has taken steps to address the crisis within the state's Congress party after six MLAs crossed party lines..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

"PM Modi went to Pak to attend Nawaz Sharif's granddaughter's marriage without an invitation, breaking all protocols; we have not done any such thing. Whatever I..
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

Amid political turmoil in Himachal Pradesh, Chief Minister Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu on Wednesday has submitted his resignation.
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago


State in southern India
The twelve states include Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Odisha, West Bengal, Bihar, Jammu & Kashmir, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, and..
Credit: DNA - Published 9 hours ago

Related news from verified sources

Congress Parliamentary Party (CPP) chairperson Sonia Gandhi and party leader Rahul Gandhi are likely to attend the swearing-in ceremony.
on December 7, 2023 • DNA

Telangana's Chief Minister-designate A. Revanth Reddy invites people to his swearing-in ceremony at LB Stadium in Hyderabad. In an open letter, he emphasizes the...
on December 6, 2023 • IndiaTimes

After a mega win in Telangana, the Congress legislature party (CLP) meeting of the newly elected MLAs was conducted in Hyderabad's Gandhi Bhawan. Karnataka...
on December 4, 2023 • IndiaTimes

Related videos from verified sources

Opposition MPs Suspension: Hema Malini's reaction on the suspension of MPs goes viral| Oneindia News 02:19
Video credit: Oneindia - Published on December 20, 2023 

Akbaruddin Owaisi takes oath as Telangana interim speaker; BJP boycotts ceremony | Oneindia News 04:55
Video credit: Oneindia - Published on December 9, 2023 

Revanth Reddy takes oath as Telangana CM: Manikrao Thakare on the new government | Oneindia 01:20
Video credit: Oneindia - Published on December 7, 2023 

You might like