MP Akhilesh Yadav quits Karhal assembly seat

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on June 12, 2024
Samajwadi Party national president Akhilesh Yadav formally resigned from Karhal assembly seat to retain Kannauj Lok Sabha constituency, on Wednesday. Newly elected MP from Ayodhya, Awadhesh Prasad, who is a sitting MLA from Milkipur, has also forwarded his resignation to the Speaker.

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Akhilesh Yadav

20th Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
The internal discord within the BJP surfaced during a recent state executive committee meeting.
Credit: DNA - Published 19 hours ago


City in Uttar Pradesh, India
After a massive win in the recently concluded by-polls for 13 legislative assembly seats in seven states, the youth leader of Uttar Pradesh Congress, Nitant..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 days ago

According to the data till 2 pm, Congress' Lakhpat Singh Butola was leading by 5095 votes on the Badrinath seat. Butola got 27696 votes whereas, BJP's Rajendra..
Credit: DNA - Published 6 days ago

Related videos from verified sources

Akhilesh Yadav’s Fiery Speech In The Lok Sabha; Takes Up Agniveer, Caste Census and MSP Matters 03:14
Credit: Oneindia - Published 2 weeks ago 

'Even If I Win 80/80 Seats': Akhilesh Yadav's Slams EVMs Again In His First Ever Lok Sabha Speech 03:03
Credit: Oneindia - Published 2 weeks ago 

‘Hum Ayodhya Se Laaye Hai Prem Ka Paigam’: Akhilesh Yadav Hails Ayodhya Election Victory | Watch 02:39
Credit: Oneindia - Published 2 weeks ago 

You might like