NDA's victory is victory of PM Modi: Chirag Paswan

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on June 6, 2024
On Wednesday the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) unanimously passed a resolution to elect Narendra Modi as their leader for the third time. This decision was taken during a crucial meeting held at the Prime Minister's official residence in Delhi on Wednesday.

Video credit: Oneindia
Published on June 7, 2024 -  03:12
Modi 3.0: N Chandrababu Naidu Proposes The Name Of Narendra Modi As The Prime Minister
At the NDA Parliamentary Party meeting, TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu lauded the coalition's significant electoral victory and highlighted Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s relentless campaign efforts. "We are congratulating all of us as we have won a wonderful majority. I have seen during the election campaign, for 3 months PM Modi never took any rest. Day and night he has campaigned. He started and ended with the same spirit," Naidu remarked. Naidu specifically noted the impact of Modi’s campaigning in Andhra Pradesh, stating, "In Andhra Pradesh, we had 3 public meetings and 1 big rally and it has made a huge difference in winning the election in Andhra Pradesh." Furthermore, Naidu proposed Modi's name for the position of Prime Minister, underscoring the continued support for Modi’s leadership within the NDA. #loksabharesult #ChandrababuNaidu #NitishKumar #Modi3.0 #JD(U) #ModiNitishKumar #SP #AkhileshYadavGovernment #SamajwadiPartyUP #UttarPradesh #AyodhyaResults #TejashwiYadav #NitishKumarJD(U) #SarkaarBanegi #NitishKumar #TejashwiNitishViralVideo #JD(U) #INDIAAlliance #Bihar #NitishKumar #TejashwiYadavNitishKumar #MallikarjunKharge #CongressPressConference #RahulGandhi #Modi #Adani #StockMarket #CongressPressConference #Congress #CongressCelebrations #RahulGandhi #SP #UPResult #AkhileshYadav #loksabharesult2024 #electionresulttoday #2024elections ~PR.152~ED.101~

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Chirag Paswan

Indian politician (born 1982)
The four ex-officio members will be Union Ministers Rajnath Singh (Defence), Amit Shah (Home), Shivraj Singh Chouhan (Agriculture) and Nirmala Sitharaman..
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

Narendra Modi

14th Prime Minister of India since 2014
Congress leader Jairam Ramesh launched a scathing attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi, alleging that the ban that was in force even during former PM Atal..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 hours ago

The three-week session will feature Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman presenting her seventh consecutive budget for the year 2024-25
Credit: DNA - Published 3 hours ago

Last week, Garcetti said at an event that "strategic autonomy" cannot apply in times of conflict and India and the US must work towards upholding principles when..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago


City and union territory of India
The Delhi-Meerut Highway will be closed for five days starting July 28 with traffic being diverted to NH-9.
Credit: DNA - Published 22 hours ago

This decision was approved by UP Governor Anandiben Patel, who also endorsed the establishment of the Uttar Pradesh State Capital Region Development Authority..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

The IMD has issued red alerts for parts of Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa, predicting heavy to extremely heavy rainfall due to a depression moving from the Bay of..
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

According to an Air India statement, flight AI-183 of July 18, operating from Delhi to San Francisco, made a precautionary landing at Krasnoyarsk International..
Credit: DNA - Published 3 days ago

Related videos from verified sources

UK Elections 2024: PM Modi Sends Wishes To Keir Starmer On Victory; Drops A Message To Sunak As Well 03:01
Credit: Oneindia - Published 2 weeks ago 

Team India Leaves For Mumbai After Meeting PM Modi, What's The Schedule?| Ground Report 03:57
Credit: Oneindia - Published 3 weeks ago 

Team India Meets PM Modi After World Cup Victory, Watch the Viral Video| Oneindia News 03:12
Credit: Oneindia - Published 3 weeks ago 

Related news from verified sources

On Wednesday the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) unanimously passed a resolution to elect Narendra Modi as their leader for the third time. This decision was...
on June 6, 2024 • IndiaTimes

Chirag Paswan, the leader of LJP (Ram Vilas), attributed the NDA's consecutive return to power to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Beyond his commendation, what...
on June 7, 2024 • IndiaTimes

The LJP-RV is said to be seeking the Food and Public Distribution Ministry, previously held by the late Ram Vilas Paswan during Modi's first two terms, for his...
on June 8, 2024 • Zee News

You might like