Lok Sabha polls: Congress's Rahul and Sonia Gandhi cast their votes in Delhi

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published 3 weeks ago
The sixth phase of Lok Sabha polls includes eight seats in Bihar, all 10 seats in Haryana, one seat in Jammu and Kashmir, four in Jharkhand, all seven seats in Delhi, six in Odisha, 14 in Uttar Pradesh, and eight in West Bengal. A total of 889 candidates are in the fray.

Video credit: Oneindia
Published on May 23, 2024 -  03:23
Lok Sabha Polls 2024: Rahul Gandhi's Rally in North East Delhi | Kanhaiya Kumar vs. Manoj Tiwari |
Tune in for live updates from Rahul Gandhi's rally in Dilshad Garden, North East Delhi, as part of the 2024 Indian General Elections. Watch Congress leader Rahul Gandhi address a vibrant crowd, rallying support for candidate Kanhaiya Kumar. Our ground report from Oneindia brings you the latest developments, key highlights, and exclusive on-the-ground insights from this significant political event. #RahulGandhi #DelhiRally #IndianElections2024 #KanhaiyaKumar #Oneindia #LiveUpdates ~HT.97~PR.274~PR.282~PR.100~

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Related videos from verified sources

Rahul Gandhi Labels Indian EVMs a "Black Box" Amid Controversy, Backs Elon Musk’s Concern 03:20
Credit: Oneindia - Published 12 hours ago 

Modi 3.0: BJP’s Madhvi Latha Slams Rahul Gandhi, Praises Modi's Cabinet In New Term | Video 04:21
Credit: Oneindia - Published 1 week ago 

Lok Sabha 2024: 'Rahul Gandhi should take position of leader of opposition', CWC passes resolution 03:10
Credit: Oneindia - Published 1 week ago 

Related news from verified sources

Congress is distancing itself from former Pakistan minister Fawad Chaudhary's statement.
on May 2, 2024 • DNA

Congress Parliamentary Party Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, party president Mallikarjun Kharge, MP Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi are among the star campaigners...
on May 15, 2024 • IndiaTimes

BJP on Thursday had declared Dinesh Pratap Singh as its nominee for Rae Bareli, a constituency where he previously faced off against Sonia Gandhi in the 2019 Lok...
on May 3, 2024 • IndiaTimes

You might like