BJP appoints central observers in Rajasthan, MP Chhattisgarh for CM selection

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on December 8, 2023

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Related news from verified sources

BJP appoints Rajnath Singh, Manohar Lal Khattar, and Arjun Munda as central observers for the election of legislature party leaders in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh,...
on December 8, 2023 • IndiaTimes

You might like