ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Automatic Super 12 qualifiers confirmed, West Indies, Sri Lanka need to earn spot

Credit: DNA- Published on November 7, 2021
England, Pakistan, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and host Australia are all assured a Super 12 spot.

You are here

Related news from verified sources

WI vs SL Dream 11 Team - Check My Dream11 Team, Best Player's list for Match 35, ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021, West Indies vs Sri Lanka.
on November 4, 2021 • DNA

Sri Lanka had a 20-run win over the West Indies, ending their T20 World Cup 2021 on a high.
on November 5, 2021 • DNA

You might like