Gould to Dale Steyn on giving Sachin Tendulkar not out in 190s: Won't make it back

Credit: Mid-Day- Published on May 17, 2020
Sachin Tendulkar's name will remain etched in history as not only one of the legends of the game, but also as the first batsman to score a double century in ODIs in 2010. But South Africa pacer Dale Steyn believes that he had trapped the batsman plumb in front in the 190s, only for umpire Ian Gould to give it not out citing crowd...

You are here

Related news from verified sources

When in 2010, Sachin Tendulkar scored his maiden ODI double century against South Africa, it was a joyous occassion for all Indian fans. However, fast bowler...
on May 17, 2020 • DNA

You might like