Indian Oil, Republicans emerge WCG rink hockey champions

Credit: Mid-Day- Published on February 14, 2020
A star-studded Indian Oil (New Delhi) beat Central Railway (Mumbai) 7-4 to win men's title at the Willingdon Catholic Gymkhana-organised 39th Victor D'Mello Memorial Invitational Rink Hockey Tournament played under floodlights.

Indian Oil, owe their success to the brilliant combined efforts of Talwinder Singh and Mohd Raheel,...

You are here

You might like