Rebel Shiv Sena MLAs to reach Mumbai tomorrow via Goa: Key points

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on June 29, 2022

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Shiv Sena

Political party in Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra: The new cabinet has 18 new members, nine each of rebel Shiv Sena group and BJP, but no woman legislator.
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

The names of two daughters of ex-minister and rebel Shiv Sena MLA Abdul Sattar figure in the list of those who allegedly benefited from malpractices in the..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 4 days ago


Capital of Maharashtra, India
On July 1, Mumbai reported 978 cases and two fatalities, before the daily number of cases started dipping gradually.
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

The Supreme Court on Wednesday granted regular bail to Telugu poet Varavara Rao on medical grounds in the Bhima-Koregaon case, in which he is being prosecuted..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

In its single highest daily spike since July 1, Mumbai witnessed 852 Covid-19 cases on Wednesday, a nearly 80 percent rise in the past 24 hours.
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago


State in western India
Elections for the panchayats were held in Goa on August 10 with counting held on Friday.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 hour ago

The results of the Goa panchayat elections 2022 will be announced shortly, with a close call between BJP and Congress in the state.
Credit: DNA - Published 16 hours ago

The Election Commission of India (ECI) declared AAP a state party in Goa, after reviewing its performance in the February Assembly polls.
Credit: DNA - Published 3 days ago

Related videos from verified sources

Maharashtra political crisis: Shiv Sena ready to walk out of MVA, says Raut |Oneindia news *Politics 01:57
Credit: Oneindia - Published on June 23, 2022 

Related news from verified sources

The rebel Shiv Sena MLAs, who were camping in Guwahati for last one week, left for Goa on Wednesday afternoon, en route Mumbai.
on June 30, 2022 • DNA

A resolution approved by the Shiv Sena Legislature Party, signed by 34 MLAs, stating that rebel leader Eknath Shinde continues to be the leader has been...
on June 23, 2022 • IndiaTimes

You might like