Tripura Municipal Election 2021: BJP emerges victorious in a clean sweep

Credit: DNA- Published on November 28, 2021
BJP won all the 51 seats in Agartala Municipal Corporation (AMC), 165 seats in the seven Municipal Councils and 6 Nagar Panchayats.

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Related news from verified sources

Despite high-decibel campaigning by the Mamata Banerjee-led Trinamool Congress (TMC), the ruling BJP made a clean sweep in the Tripura urban local bodies...
on November 28, 2021 • IndiaTimes

You might like