What's cooking? Rahul Gandhi's 12, Tughlaq Lane among list of 'vacant bungalows' for MPs

Credit: DNA- Published on June 10, 2019
The Lok Sabha Secretariat has circulated a list of vacant bungalows for MPs that interestingly includes 12, Tughlaq Lane, the official residence of Congress President Rahul Gandhi since 2004 when he first became a Member of Parliament after winning from Amethi Lok Sabha seat.

You are here

Related videos from verified sources

Rahul Gandhi forgets to sign after Parliament oath, Rajnath Singh prompts | Oneindia News 00:59
Credit: Oneindia - Published on June 18, 2019 

You might like