Amritsar Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published on May 16, 2019
The key contest in Amritsar is going to be held among BJP's Hardeep Singh Puri, who is also serving as Union Minister in Modi cabinet, Congress' Gurjit Singh Aujla and AAP's Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal.

You are here

You might like