Bhind Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published on May 10, 2019
The key contest in Bhind constituency will be between BJP's Sandhya Rai and Congress' Dewasish Jararia. A total of 59 constituencies across 7 states will vote in the sixth phase of Lok Sabha election 2019.

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Lok Sabha elections 2019: Voting begins for 6th phase 01:13
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on May 12, 2019 

Lok Sabha Election 2019 : PM Modi claims to win Election 2019, Slams Congress | Oneindia News 05:54
Credit: Oneindia - Published on May 10, 2019 

Voting for 5th phase of Lok Sabha polls underway 00:46
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on May 6, 2019 

Alia Bhatt REGRETS on not VOTING in Lok Sabha Elections 2019 01:12
Credit: IANS INDIA - Published on May 1, 2019 

You might like