Ganderbal district

District in Jammu and Kashmir, India

Ganderbal district is a district in the Indian administered union territory of Jammu and Kashmir. It was formed in 2007 and has 6 subdistricts (tehsils): Kangan, Ganderbal, Tullamulla, Wakura, Lar, and Gund.

Ganderbal district News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like