Kiran Maheshwari

Kiran Maheshwari was an Indian politician belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party. She had served, previously, as a member of parliament in the 14th Lok Sabha where she represented the Udaipur Constituency of Rajasthan state. However, she lost the 15th Lok Sabha election, in May 2009, from the Ajmer Lok Sabha constituency against Sachin Pilot of the INC. She then contested the assembly elections from Rajsamand assembly seat in December 2013 and won by a margin of over 30,000 votes.

Kiran Maheshwari News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like