Sachin Pilot

Indian politician

Captain Sachin Pilot is an Indian politician. Earlier he served as the MoS Corporate Affairs & MoS Communication & IT, Government of India, Deputy Chief Minister of Rajasthan and also President of the Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee. As Member of the Congress party, he has represented the Tonk assembly seat in Rajasthan since 2018. Pilot became the youngest citizen of India to become Member of Parliament.

Sachin Pilot News and Videos   LIVE

โ„น๏ธ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Lokesh Sharma, officer on special duty (OSD) to outgoing chief minister Ashok Gehlot, reiterated that he did not say anything new about the Congress government..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 4 days ago

Lokesh Sharma, who was denied a ticket to contest the Rajasthan assembly polls and has been criticising Gehlot for the party's defeat in the elections.
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

Outgoing Rajasthan CM Gehlot's OSD Lokesh Sharma alleged that Gehlot monitored Sachin Pilot's movements before and during the 2020 rebellion. Sharma claimed that..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 days ago

The Congress Legislature Party held its first meeting after the Rajasthan assembly elections defeat. The party passed a resolution to let the high command decide..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 days ago

Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

Despite Congress's third consecutive failure to retain power in Rajasthan under Ashok Gehlot's leadership, the party's winning of 69 seats in the face of a..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

Congress leader Sachin Pilot was leading in Tonk assembly constituency with a margin of 943 votes against the BJP's Ajit Singh Mehta as votes were counted on..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

The intense competition in Tonk features a head-to-head clash between Congress candidate Sachin Pilot and Bharatiya Janata Party's Ajit Singh Mehta.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Sachin Pilot leads in Tonk constituency against Ajit Singh Mehta. Other candidates include Ashok Bairwa, Abdul Latif, Ganesh, Mohammad Shoeb Khan, Sitaram,..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

You might like