Delhi High Court

High Court for Indian Union Territory of Delhi at New Delhi

The High Court of Delhi was established on 31 October 1966. The High Court of Delhi was established with four judges. They were Chief Justice K. S. Hegde, Justice I. D. Dua, Justice H. R. Khanna and Justice S. K. Kapur.

Delhi High Court News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 day ago

Sajjan Kumar has challenged in the Supreme Court the life term awarded to him by the Delhi High Court in a 1984 anti-Sikh riots case.
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

The top court kept the two appeals of the Maharashtra government -- filed against the orders of the Delhi High Court and the Bombay High Court respectively --..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

Dinakaran has challenged Delhi HC order upholding the verdict of the Election Commission.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

You might like