Nitish Kumar

Indian politician and Current Chief Minister of Bihar

Nitish Kumar (Under CC License)

Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician. He is the present Chief Minister of Bihar, a state in India, since 2017 and has served in that role on five previous occasions. He has also served as a minister in the Union Government of India.

Nitish Kumar News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 40 minutes ago

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Thursday congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi for the spectacular performance of the NDA in the general elections.
Credit: DNA - Published 2 hours ago

Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 16 hours ago

Amit Shah on Tuesday hosted a dinner for leaders of NDA allies that was attended by PM Modi, Nitish Kumar and Uddhav Thackeray among others. The dinner was..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

Terming questions being raised on EVM bogus, the Bihar chief minister said after the introduction of EVMs, elections have become transparent.
Credit: DNA - Published 2 days ago

Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

The Bihar CM also favoured Thakur's expulsion
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

Plus the intense heat conditions make things difficult for voters. February-March or October-November is better to hold polls, says Nitish Kumar
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

On being asked whether the BJP should expel Pragya from the party, Bihar CM said, "The issue of expelling her from the party was an internal matter of the BJP...
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 4 days ago

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar on Sunday questioned long drawn multi-phases polling, that too in scorching heat conditions, and categorically advised that general..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 4 days ago

Pragya Thakur kicked a row earlier this week by describing Godse as 'deshbhakt'.
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

Polling is currently underway in eight Lok Sabha constituencies - Nalanda, Patna Sahib, Pataliputra, Ara, Buxar, Jehanabad, Sasaram and Karakat.
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

“It’s the only figment of opposition leaders. There is no pressure from ally BJP on the issue of the manifesto,” JD(U) spokesperson Ajay Alok said in..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 days ago

: For the first time, Bihar CM Nitish Kumar will cast his vote in the state capital here, instead of his birthplace Bakhtiyarpur, on Sunday. Sources in CM..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 days ago

As electioneering for the last and seventh phase of Lok Sabha election comes to end, RJD leader Tejashwi Prasad Yadav on Friday once again taunted JD(U)..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 6 days ago

You might like