Patna Sahib (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in Bihar

Patna Sahib is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. The constituency is located in Patna district in Bihar. Until 2008, there was only one Lok Sabha seat for Patna, capital of Bihar. In the reorganisation effected that year, the city was awarded two seats, named Pataliputra and Patna Sahib. The Voter-verified paper audit trail (VVPAT) system with EVMs was used for the first time in this Lok Sabha constituency in 2014 elections.

Patna Sahib (Lok Sabha constituency) News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like