D. K. Shivakumar

Indian politician

Doddalahalli Kempegowda Shivakumar, is an Indian politician who is currently serving as the President of the Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC). He was the state minister of irrigation in the cabinet of H. D. Kumaraswamy. Previously he served as the Minister of Energy in the Government of Karnataka under the Siddaramaiah Government. He is an MLA from Kanakapura constituency.

D. K. Shivakumar News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like