Mysore district

District of Karnataka in India

Mysuru District is an administrative district located in the southern part of the state of Karnataka, India. It is the administrative headquarters of Mysore Division.Chamarajanagar District was carved out of the original larger Mysore District in the year 1998. The district is bounded by Chamrajanagar district to the southeast, Mandya district to the east and northeast, Kerala state to the south, Kodagu district to the west, and Hassan district to the north.

Mysore district News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
The BS Yediyurappa government in Karnataka has imposed a night curfew in Bengaluru, Mysuru, Mangaluru, Kalaburagi, Bidar, Tumkuru, Udupi and Manipal.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

You might like