East Delhi district

District of Delhi in India

East Delhi is an administrative district of Delhi in India. It is bounded by the Yamuna River on the west, North East Delhi to the north, Ghaziabad District of Uttar Pradesh state to the east, and Gautam Buddha Nagar District of Uttar Pradesh to the south. Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions: Gandhi Nagar, Preet Vihar, and Mayur Vihar.

East Delhi district News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
The fire department received a call around 11.30 pm and rushed to the spot. Witnesses said the hospital building turned into an inferno in just a few minutes and..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 hour ago

In a special praise for wife Sunita, Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal on Monday described her as "Jhansi ki Rani' and commended her for taking charge of the..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 6 days ago

You might like