ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Championship of Twenty20 International cricket

The ICC Men's T20 World Cup is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by cricket's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament currently consists of 16 teams, comprising the top ten teams from the rankings at the given deadline and six other teams chosen through the T20 World Cup Qualifier.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Former England international Kevin Pietersen says England need to back Jason Roy ahead of October's T20 World Cup despite his recent form struggles.
Credit: BBC Sport - Published 1 day ago

You might like