Gautam Buddha Nagar district

District of Uttar Pradesh in India

Gautam Buddha Nagar district is a district of Uttar Pradesh, named after Gautama Buddha. It is a part of Delhi NCR and is divided into 3 sub-divisions (Tehsils) i.e. Noida, Dadri and Jewar. Greater Noida is the administrative headquarters of Gautam Buddha Nagar district. Noida, Greater Noida, Dadri, Jewar and Dankaur fall under this district.

Gautam Buddha Nagar district News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like