Union Council of Ministers

Executive authority in India

The Union Council of Ministers is the principal executive organ of the Government of India, which functions as the senior decision making body of the executive branch. It is chaired by the prime minister and consists of the heads of each of the executive government ministries. Currently, the council is headed by prime minister Narendra Modi and consists of 29 members, including the prime minister. The council is subject to the Parliament of India.

Union Council of Ministers News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Union Minister and Bharatiya Janata Party Telangana President, G Kishan Reddy has alleged that the opposition parties like Congress and Bharat Rashtra Samiti..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 4 hours ago

You might like