Punjab Kings

Indian franchise cricket team

Punjab Kings (PBKS), formerly Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), are a professional franchise cricket team based in Mullanpur, Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is jointly owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, although since the 2010 season, they have also played some home matches at Dharamsala and Indore. Apart from the 2014 season when they topped the league table and finished runners-up, the team has made only one other playoff appearance in 16 seasons.

Punjab Kings News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like