B. S. Yediyurappa

19th Chief Minister of Karnataka

B. S. Yediyurappa (Under CC License)

Bookanakere Siddalingappa Yediyurappa is an Indian politician who is the Chief Minister of Karnataka. Yediyurappa is serving as the Chief Minister of Karnataka for the fourth time, the only Chief Minister to do so in the history of Karnataka.

B. S. Yediyurappa News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Yediyurappa said, Jaitely's untimely passing away has come as a "rude shock" to him as he excelled in Indian politics in the recent years as a best financial and..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 17 hours ago

Yediyurappa, along with eight disqualified MLAs camping in Delhi since Wednesday, is expected to meet party president Amit Shah and working president JP Nadda on..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 days ago

The oath-taking ceremony is being administered by Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Vala.
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

The oath-taking ceremony of the leaders, who will be inducted as ministers in the Karnataka cabinet, will be held between 10:30 am to 11:30 am on Tuesday..
Credit: DNA - Published 5 days ago

However, reacting to the announcement, state's former chief minister HD Kumaraswamy said on Sunday that he was ready for a probe by even an international agency
Credit: DNA - Published 6 days ago

"I welcome the decision of BS Yediyurappa to hand over the phone tapping case to CBI. But, in the past, BJP has used CBI as its puppet to unleash its venomous..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Karnataka Chief Minister B.S. Yediyurappa on Saturday said that his government has no plans to stop any "pro-people schemes" including Anna Bhagya.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Nearly 60,000 houses have been destroyed due to the natural calamity and state's Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa has announced compensation of Rs 5 lakh for the..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

You might like