Indian Premier League

Franchise T20 cricket league annually held in India

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a men's Twenty20 (T20) cricket league that is annually held in India. The league, which was founded by the BCCI in 2007, is contested by ten city-based franchise teams. The IPL is usually held in summer between March and May every year. It has an exclusive window in the ICC Future Tours Programme, meaning fewer international cricket tours happening during IPL seasons.

Indian Premier League News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like