C. Vijayabaskar

Indian politician

C. Vijayabaskar is an Indian politician from the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Party (AIADMK), and the Health minister of Tamil Nadu. He is a member of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for the Viralimalai constituency, from where he won elections in 2011 and 2016. He was previously elected from Pudukkottai constituency in 2001.

C. Vijayabaskar News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like