Maha Vikas Aghadi

Indian political alliance

The Maha Vikas Aghadi, often shortened to MVA, is a state-level political coalition formed after the 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election under the leadership of Sharad Pawar of the NCP, Uddhav Thackeray of Shiv Sena and Sonia Gandhi of the INC, along with the support from the SP, PWPI, Prahar Janshakti Party and several other political parties including Independent MLAs.

Maha Vikas Aghadi News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like