United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement

North American trade agreement

The Agreement between the United States of America, the United Mexican States, and Canada (USMCA) is a free trade agreement between Canada, Mexico, and the United States that has been ratified by each country except Canada. Rather than a wholly new agreement, it has been characterized as "NAFTA 2.0."

United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like