Bhajan Lal Sharma

14th Chief Minister of Rajasthan

Bhajan Lal Sharma is an Indian politician serving as the 14th and current chief minister of Rajasthan since December 2023. He is a member of the 16th Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, representing the Sanganer constituency. He is a member of the Bhartiya Janata Party.

Bhajan Lal Sharma News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like