2019 Coachella Lineup Announced

Credit: Newsweek
Published on January 3, 2019 - Duration: 00:45s

2019 Coachella Lineup Announced

On Jan.

3, 2019, the Coachella Festival lineup was announced.

Artists Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande will headline the festival.

Other artists like Janelle Moane, The 1975, Billie Eilish and Khalid will also perform.

K-pop group BLACKPINK will make history as the first girl k-pop group to ever perform.

You are here

You might like