2022 T20 World Cup: Seven host cities; final in MCG

Credit: Mid-Day- Published on November 16, 2021
The men`s 2021 T20 World Cup champions Australia and runners-up New Zealand besides Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan and South Africa, as the next highest-ranked teams, will gain direct entry into the `Super 12` stage of the Men`s T20 World Cup 2022.

You are here

You might like