Jammu & Kashmir Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Full list of winner and loser candidates will be announced soon

Credit: DNA- Published on June 4, 2024
The 2024 Lok Sabha election in Jammu and Kashmir is notable as the first general election since the abrogation of Article 370. Held in five phases from April 19 to May 20, it covers five constituencies: Udhampur, Jammu, Srinagar, Baramulla, and Anantnag-Rajouri.

Video credit: Oneindia
Published on June 4, 2024 -  05:32
LS Results 2024: Mallikarjun Kharge Calls the Mandate Against PM Narendra Modi | Watch
Congress chief Mallikarjun Kharge on Tuesday said the Lok Sabha election result is the victory of people of India. He also said that it is a mandate against Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who had sought votes for the BJP in his own name. Addressing a press conference, the Congress President said, "The election results announced today... I will say... this is public's result and the public's and democracy's victory. We had been saying that this battle is between the public and Modi." Watch here #loksabharesult #MallikarjunKharge #CongressPressConference #RahulGandhi #Modi #Adani #StockMarket #CongressPressConference #Congress #CongressCelebrations #RahulGandhi #SP #UPResult #AkhileshYadav #loksabharesult2024 #loksabharesultlive #electionresults2024 #electionresultslive #liveelectionresult #electionresults2024live #electionresultsanalysis #liveelectionresult2024 #electionresultsnow #electionresult #electionresulttoday #2024elections #2024loksabhaelection2024 #2024electionresult #chunavresult #loksabhaelection2024 #loksabha2024 #bjp #congress #pmmodi #narendramodi #rahulgandhi #electionbreaking #electionnews #election2024 ~HT.99~PR.152~ED.103~

You are here

๐Ÿ’ก newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Jammu and Kashmir (union territory)

Region administered by India
The Trumkhan area of Lolab, in the border district of Kupwara in north Kashmir, is where the people say that on Tuesday there was a confrontation between..
Credit: DNA - Published 14 hours ago

Union Minister of State (I/C) for Law & Justice Arjun Ram Meghwal says, "The President has appointed Chief Justice, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, N..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Jammu and Kashmir: Officer among four soldiers killed in Doda encounter
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

According to officials, a joint operation was launched by the Army and Jammu and Kashmir police on Monday evening following an exchange of fire with terrorists..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Lok Sabha

Lower house of the Parliament of India
Notably, after the Lok Sabha polls in which the BJP fell short of a majority, becoming heavily dependent on allies, the JD (U) held a national executive meeting..
Credit: DNA - Published 17 hours ago

The leader of the opposition in the Lok Sabha, Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday criticised the Union Budget 2024-25, accusing the Finance Minister of making hollow..
Credit: DNA - Published 18 hours ago


City in Indian-administered Jammu and Kashmir
In the past few months, there have been nine or ten terrorist incidents in Jammu. The largest of these attacks happened on June 9 in Reasi, where terrorists..
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

Related videos from verified sources

Ground Report: Farmers' Beating and Kashi Dwaar Project Protest Impact on 2024 Lok Sabha Elections 13:42
Credit: Oneindia - Published 4 days ago 

Trump Announces J.D. Vance as Running Mate, Richard Simmons' Cause of Death Under Investigation, Chef Naomi Pomeroy Dies at 49 01:00
Credit: LifeMinute.tv - Published 6 days ago 

Election Wire Live at the 2024 RNC: Make America Wealthy Again
Credit: Rumble - Published 1 week ago 

Related news from verified sources

The Lok Sabha Elections 2024 results are eagerly awaited in Jharkhand. Renowned for its tribal culture, industrial prowess, and rural beauty, Jharkhand holds...
on June 4, 2024 • DNA

The Lok Sabha election concluded on June 1, 2024. In Telangana, the election took place on May 13 for 17 seats. Some key candidates are BJP's G Kishan Reddy from...
on June 4, 2024 • DNA

Janata Dal (Secular Party Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 full list of winners: Alliance with the BJP for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Karnataka
on June 4, 2024 • DNA

You might like