Karnataka BJP plans big OBC rally to counter Congress yatra

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on October 4, 2022

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Bharatiya Janata Party

Indian political party
A range of exit polls on Gujarat gave BJP anywhere between 125 and 161 seats in the 182-member House, leaving Congress with at best 50 seats. AAP’s tally was..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 hour ago

Here is an analysis of the exit polls for Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh Assembly polls and also for the MCD elections:
Credit: DNA - Published 5 hours ago


State in southern India
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 22 hours ago

BJP spokesperson Sambit Patra cited reports of Karnataka Congress leader V S Ugrappa calling Modi "Bhasmasur", a demon in Indian mythology, to hit out at the..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 3 days ago

Karnataka government has requested Maharashtra not to send its ministers to Belagavi on Tuesday (December 6) "in the interest of inter-state harmony". Karnataka..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 3 days ago

The retired judge made the controversial statements in a seminar titled 'Has objectives of the Constitution been fulfilled?'
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

It is feared that leopards are straying into residential areas from Turahalli Reserve Forest located close to Bengaluru.
Credit: DNA - Published 4 days ago

Indian National Congress

Indian political party
The nationwide follow-up campaign will put the spotlight on AICC general secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, who is expected to lead “women’s marches” in..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 7 hours ago

Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022 is a three-way contest between BJP, Congress and new entrant AAP.
Credit: DNA - Published 17 hours ago

As India takes over the presidency of the G20 for one year from December 1, 2022, heads of political parties will attend a meeting convened by the central..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 day ago

MCD Elections 2022: The Arvind Kejriwal-led AAP eyes to dethrone the BJP from the MCD which it has been ruling since 2007.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 day ago

Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge presided over the meeting, and the Committee unanimously resolved that the 85th Plenary Session of the Indian National..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 day ago

You might like