War of words between BJP minister, party MP over Jyotiraditya Scindia's defeat in Lok Sabha polls

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on May 23, 2022

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Lok Sabha

Lower house of the Parliament of India
Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be present at the meeting throughout the two days. He will make the concluding remarks on Sunday.
Credit: DNA - Published 3 days ago

Members of the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha, including nominated members, form the electoral college for the vice-presidential election.
Credit: DNA - Published 6 days ago

Manoj Tiwary (North-East Delhi) and Ravi Kishan (Gorakhpur) are the other two. All three represent the BJP.
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 1 week ago

BJP bagged 3 of the 4 Assembly seats in Tripura and both the Lok Sabha seats in UP, while Congress won an Assembly seat each in Jharkhand and Tripura.
Credit: DNA - Published 1 week ago

You might like