Opposition parties back farmers` union`s call to observe May 26 as `Black Day for Democracy`

Credit: Zee News- Published on May 23, 2021
The joint statement was signed by opposition leaders Sonia Gandhi (Congress), HD Deve Gowda (JD-S), Sharad Pawar (NCP), Mamata Banerjee (TMC), Uddhav Thackeray (Shiv Sena) and several others.

You are here

You might like