BJP to boycott WB speaker's election, not attend Assembly

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on May 7, 2021

Video credit: ANI
Published on May 6, 2021 -  01:18
Watch: Newly elected West Bengal MLAs take oath as members of state assembly
Newly elected MLAs of West Bengal took oath as members of the state assembly in presence of Protem Speaker Subrata Mukherjee on May 06. TMC chief Mamata Banerjee took oath as West Bengal Chief Minister on May 05 for third consecutive term. Trinamool Congress won 213 seats in recently concluded West Bengal Assembly elections.

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Related videos from verified sources

Mamata accuses BJP of fanning violence in Bengal through 'old videos' 01:56
Credit: ANI - Published on May 5, 2021 

BJP workers' petrol pump allegedly vandalised by miscreants 01:34
Credit: ANI - Published on May 5, 2021 

9 people died in Bengal since poll results announced: Dilip Ghosh 01:23
Credit: ANI - Published on May 3, 2021 

You might like