GHMC elections: VIPs cast their votes

Credit: Hindu- Published on December 1, 2020
KTR, G. Kishan Reddy, Asaduddin Owaisi exercise their franchise

Video credit: ANI
Published on December 1, 2020 -  02:17
GHMC elections 2020: Politicos cast their votes
Polling for Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) is underway. Hyderabadis went to polling booth on Dec 01 to cast their votes. Major parties who are competing in GHMC elections are Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Congress, Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM). MoS (Home) G Kishan Reddy cast his vote at a polling booth. Telangana Minister and TRS leader, KT Rama Rao also cast his vote for GHMC elections. AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi cast his vote and appealed to people of Hyderabad to cast their vote today to strengthen the democracy.

You are here

Related videos from verified sources

GHMC polls: TRS wins 55 seats, BJP emerges 2nd largest party, secures 48 seats 04:10
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on December 5, 2020 

GHMC polls: People want change, says BJP MP as party leads in early trends 01:34
Credit: ANI - Published on December 4, 2020 

TRS to win over 100 seats in Hyderabad civic polls: K Kavitha as counting begins 01:58
Credit: ANI - Published on December 4, 2020 

You might like