Bihar Election: BJP releases second list of star campaigners, Shahnawaz and Rudy's name included

Credit: DNA- Published on October 17, 2020
Some other leaders to be campaigning for the three-phase Bihar Assembly elections are Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari and Union Textiles Minister Smriti Irani.

You are here

💡 newsR Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Bharatiya Janata Party

Indian political party
Ahead of the meeting with the farmer leaders at 3 pm today, amid protests against the recent farm laws, several Union Cabinet Ministers are meeting at the..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 2 hours ago

The BJP has distanced itself from the controversial remark made by senior party leader and Karnataka rural development minister KS Eshwarappa over not giving..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 hours ago

Rajnath Singh

Defence Minister of India
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday expressed pride on the occasion of the 56th 'Raising Day' of the Border Security Force (BSF) and said the force has..
Credit: IndiaTimes - Published 5 hours ago

You might like