73rd Independence Day: Full list of gallantry award winners: Kirti Chakra, Shaurya Chakra, Bar to Sena Medals, Sena Medals, Mention in Dispatches.

Credit: Zee News- Published 2 weeks ago
Indian Army’s Sapper Prakash Jadhav of 1 Rashtriya Rifles (Mahar) will be conferred Kirti Chakra (posthumously) for his gallant role in an operation in Jammu and Kashmir. 

You are here

You might like