MPs from Congress, SP give Zero Hour notices in Rajya Sabha

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on July 3, 2019
Congress MP from Assam Ripun Bora and lawmaker from Rajya Sabha Pratap Singh Bajwa gave Zero Hour Notice in the Upper House of the Parliament over privatisation of 64 oil fields and narco-terrorism in Punjab, respectively. Meanwhile, SP lawmaker Jaya Bachchan gave Zero Hour notice in Rajya Sabha in connection with the safety of...

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Senior Congress Leader S Jaipal Reddy Passed away at the age of 77 01:44
Credit: Oneindia - Published on July 29, 2019 

Rajya Sabha Passes Rti Bill, Azam Khan Stokes Controversy 02:57
Credit: Oneindia - Published on July 25, 2019 

You might like