Lok Sabha veterans Advani, Sushma, Deve Gowda missed in 17th Lok Sabha

Credit: IndiaTimes- Published on June 17, 2019
The familiar faces which were not seen included BJP veteran Murli Manohar Joshi, former Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge, M Veerappa Moily and Jyotiraditya Scindia. While Advani, Joshi and Mahajan did not contest the polls due to the party's norm of not fielding leaders older than 75 years, Swaraj had...

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Rahul Gandhi forgets to sign after Parliament oath, Rajnath Singh prompts | Oneindia News 00:59
Credit: Oneindia - Published on June 18, 2019 

Parliament Session 2019: PM Modi takes oath as MP in new Lok Sabha | Oneindia News 01:43
Credit: Oneindia - Published on June 17, 2019 

You might like