Mathurapur Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published on May 18, 2019
Mathurapur Lok Sabha constituency located at the Southernmost tip of West Bengal for a long time was a Left stronghold. In 2009, TMC managed to break the solid Left bastion of the Left and since then the SC -reserved candidate of Mathurapur has been under TMC rule.

You are here

You might like