Faridkot Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published on May 16, 2019
The key contest here is going to be held among SAD's Gulzar Singh Ranike, Congress' Mohammad Sadique, AAP's Professor Sadhu Singh and Nationalist Congress Party's Dr Daljit Singh Chauhan.

You are here

You might like