LS polls: 63% voting in sixth phase; BJP candidate attacked in Bengal, poll official beaten up in UP

Credit: DNA- Published on May 12, 2019
Elections were held in 14 seats in Uttar Pradesh, 10 seats in Haryana, eight constituencies each in Bihar, Madhya Pradesh and West Bengal, four in Jharkhand and seven seats in Delhi where votes were cast by a number of public figures, including President Ram Nath Kovind, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi,...

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

LS polls | Congress candidate Digvijaya Singh regrets not casting vote 01:53
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on May 12, 2019 

You might like