East Delhi Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Credit: DNA- Published 1 week ago
The most acrimonious fight in Delhi.

You are here

Recent related news from verified sources

Charanjit Singh Atwal of the SAD, Santokh Singh Chaudhary of the Congress and Justice (Retd.) Jora Singh of the AAP will be up for the key contest in the...
5 days ago • DNA

Mathurapur Lok Sabha constituency located at the Southernmost tip of West Bengal for a long time was a Left stronghold. In 2009, TMC managed to break the solid...
3 days ago • DNA

Mandi is a bellwether constituency.
3 days ago • DNA

Kirron Kher, the sitting MP of Chandigarh, is looking for re-election against four-time MP and former Union Minister Pawan Kumar Bansal.
1 week ago • DNA

BJP's Pankaj Chaudhary is looking for sixth term from Maharajganj.
1 week ago • DNA

You might like